Your specialist for hybrid, SMT, semiconductor and solar technology
EPP Electronic Production Partners GmbH
 
Home arrow Contact
Home
Company
Applications
Partners
Service & Parts
Careers
Events & Shows
Contact

Stratus Vision GmbH - Solutions for AOI

 

 

 

 

Contact

Henry Stenger
Sales of AOI Systems for Europe and America, Solar Systems

Tel: +49-89-82 99 89-19
Fax: +49-89-82 99 89-99
E-mail: hstenger@epp-germany.com


Bryan Burton

Sales of Laser Trim Systems, Furnaces, Ovens, Test Systems,
Memory Repair, Micro Circuits

Tel: +49-89-82 99 89-24
Fax: +49-89-82 99 89-99
E-mail: bburton@epp-germany.com


Markus Leitner
Sales of Laser Lamps, UV-Lamps, Probing / Analytical Probing Consumables, Measurement & Test Systems

Tel: +49-89-82 99 89-14
Fax: +49-89-82 99 89-99
E-mail: mleitner@epp-germany.com


Dayton Bishop
Sales of AOI Systems for Hong Kong, Japan and Korea

Tel: +852 690 777 32
E-mail: dbishop@pass.com.hk

Yuyun Wang
Sales of AOI Systems for China

Tel: +86-1381-62-55-990
E-mail: yywang@epp-germany.com


Johny Awal
Sales of AOI Systems for Taiwan

Tel: +886-932-918-234
E-mail: jawal@taylor-taiwan.com

at